• Frankie Smith

What I Wear in a Day

I know this is a weird concept but think about it, you change so much during a day. On the weekends, I'm in my pajamas, workout clothes, casual clothes, and maybe even a nice outfit all in one day. I love fashion and I always get inspiration from others so I thought it would be fun to document what I wear in a day! I include all the links to every peice in the outfit description.


1st Outfit- Workout Clothes

Top: LuLu Lemon Ebb to Street Tank White- 58$- https://shop.lululemon.com/p/women-tanks/Ebb-To-Street-Tank/_/prod2380186?color=0002

Bottoms: LuLu Lemon Align Legging 28"- 98$- https://shop.lululemon.com/p/women-pants/Align-Pant-Full-Length-28/_/prod8780551?color=45619


2nd Outfit- Casual

Romper: Princess Polly Marko Romper Red Multi- 45$- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-marko-playsuit

Shoes: Chuck Taylor All Star White Converse High Tops- 60$- https://www.converse.com/shop/p/chuck-taylor-all-star-unisex-high-top-shoe/M9006MP.html?pid=M9006MP&dwvar_M9006MP_color=optical%20white&dwvar_M9006MP_width=standard&styleNo=M7650&pdp=true&cgid=womens-classic-chuck-shoes&vgid=M9160

Socks: Nike Training Crew Socks- 22$ (6 pack)- https://www.nike.com/t/everyday-plus-cushioned-training-crew-socks-6-pairs-vlRw4Q/SX6897-100

Bracelets: Nathalie B Designs Gold Filled Beaded Stretch Bracelets- 35$- https://nathaliebdesigns.com/collections/gold-filled-and-sterling-silver-stretch-bracelets/products/14k-gold-filled-stretch-bracelet-3mm

Nathalie B Designs Gold Adjustable Horoscope Bracelets- 38$- https://nathaliebdesigns.com/collections/horoscope-bracelets/products/adjustable-horoscope-bracelets

Earrings: Gold Earring Set- 12.99$- https://www.amazon.com/AIDSOTOU-Butterfly-Earrings-Huggie-Dangle/dp/B08B5R99HV/ref=sr_1_omk_3?dchild=1&keywords=gold+earrings&qid=1617943802&sr=8-3


3rd Outfit- Trying on clothes I bought

Overalls- Target Denim Overall Shorts- 28$- https://www.target.com/p/women-s-denim-shortalls-wild-fable/-/A-81234739?preselect=80948857#lnk=sametab

Bandana- Etsy Large Satin Scarf- 7.92$- https://www.etsy.com/listing/644108554/large-satin-scarfsilky-hair-scarffloral?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=Satin+bandana&ref=sr_gallery-1-3&organic_search_click=1&pro=1&col=1

Same shoes, socks, and jewelry from above!


4th Outfit- Pajamas!

Sweater: Rock and Rags The Sweet Life Sweater- 48$- https://shoprocknrags.com/products/cream-star-print-sweater-w-distressed-edges#

Sweats: Brandy Melville Sage Rosa Sweatpants- 35$- In store only :(((

Shoes: Arizona Suede Leather Black- 150$- https://www.birkenstock.com/us/arizona-suede-leather/arizona-shearling-suedeleather-0-eva-u_49.html#lang=en_US&q=Fuzzy



60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All